litet

 
small

small by fresk featuring a how to wear oversized grey sweatshirt

Delat

 
twoobyone

twoobyone by fresk featuring what to wear with blue skinny jeans

Polyvore

 
B-est

B-est by fresk featuring a fleece shirt

Makeup

 
 
 
 

Hairstyles

 

Seriously

Usual

Usual by fresk featuring metallic boots
 

Peace Out

 
PeaceOutBro

PeaceOutBro by fresk featuring black leggings

Nails

 

Bedrooms

 
 
 

Summer

Summer

Summer by fresk featuring print shirts

Like, Dislike

Diss/Hiss

Diss/Hiss by fresk featuring ripped jeans
Jag vet inte varför men jag verkligen avskyr kjolar och jeans.. Jag är inte riktigt säker på varför men tajts har alltid vart min grej, jag går varenda dag i tajts, dock har jag ju olika och går inte i samma. Men det är lätt att matcha, och sitter skönt.
 

Shoes

Shoes

Shoes by fresk featuring black shoes
 

To Die For

 
Todiefor

Todiefor by fresk featuring blue jackets

Sweater

Fresk

Fresk by fresk featuring a gray sweater
 

Loving

Love

Love by fresk featuring Topshop

RSS 2.0